支持

网络适配器的千兆位数据包驱动程序 [GIGPKTDRVR.EXE]

网络适配器的千兆位数据包驱动程序 [GIGPKTDRVR.EXE]

版本: 1.0 (最新) 日期: 2007/2/5

可供下载

DOS

英语

0.12 MB

GigPktDrvr.exe

详细描述

此驱动程序是英特尔®PRO/1000 家族台式机和服务器上使用的适配器, 特别是英特尔® 82544 、 82540 、 82545 、 82541 、和 82547 基于以太网控制器。

这是 DOS 数据包驱动程序, 用于具有 PCI BIOS2.1 的系统。

此信息是对原始内容进行机器翻译和人工翻译的结果,仅为您的便利而提供。此内容仅提供用于一般参考,不应将其作为完整或准确的信息予以依赖。

发行说明(英语)

此下载包对下面列出的产品有效。

英特尔软件许可协议

X

您下载的任何软件中携带的软件许可协议条款控制您对软件的使用。

This Agreement is in the English language only, which language shall be controlling in all respects, and all versions of this Agreement in any other language shall be for accommodation only and shall not be binding on you or Intel. All communications and notices made or given pursuant to this Agreement, and all documentation and support to be provided, unless otherwise noted, shall be in the English language.

本协议的英文版本对各方面都具有约束力,而其他语言的版本仅作为参考,对您或英特尔都不具约束力。遵照本协议提供或作出的所有通信和声明,以及提供的所有文档和支持,除非另有说明,否则均以英文提供。

下载和使用本软件和文档(总称“材料”)应遵守下面列出的许可条款。只有在同意并接受该许可条款后,您才可以下载、安装和使用本材料。如果您不同意,您不能获得使用、下载或安装本材料的授权。

版权许可。如果您是提供计算机硬件产品的制造环节或是面向最终用户的销售环节中的原始设备制造商、零售商、分销商、安装者、集成商或其他实体,那么 您将获得一个有限的版权许可,允许您复制、安装和发布这些材料给制造链中的其他人或最终用户。您只可以在装有英特尔服务器主板的计算机系统中复制、安装和发布针对此类主板的材料,您可以从下载本材料的网站上了解材料所对应的主板。(2) 您不可以上述外的任何方式方法复制、发布本材料或颁发从属许可,除非您已签署英特尔“国家工具包许可”或类似明确授予您此类权利的许可。如果您需要此类许可,请联系英特尔销售处。(3) 除非经适用法律允许,否则您不可以 (a) 修改、公开展示、演示、反编译、反工程或反汇编本材料;(b) 删除材料上的版权或其他知识产权信息。

如果您是最终用户(也就是说,您获得含有本材料的计算机产品主要是为了您个人使用,而非转售:您被授予一个有限版权许可,可以在一个装有英特尔服务器主板的计算机系统中下载、复制和安装适用于该主板的本材料,您可以从下载本材料的网站上了解材料所对应的主板。您不可以 (1) 修改、公开展示、演示或颁发从属许可、销售或出租本材料; (2) 反汇编、反编译或反工程本材料,除非经适用法律许可并应在法律规定范围内进行; (3) 删除从本材料中的任何版权或知识产权信息; (4) 将本材料转让给其他个人或实体,除非您也将本材料所应用的英特尔主板或系统转让,而且您的转让受到本许可条款的约束。您在装有本材料所适用英特尔服务器主板产品的计算机系统中安装本材料后,本版权许可同样适用。

第三方材料:如果第三方软件或文档作为本材料的一部分提供,使用此类软件或文档时应遵守与这些第三方产品相适用的许可协议条款。

材料所有权和版权。英特尔或其供应商对本材料的所有副本具有所有权。本材料版权所有,受美国、其他国家法律和国际条约条款的保护。英特尔可随时修改本材料或提到的项目,而无须另行通知,但没有支持或更新您所获得的材料的义务。除非此处有明确说明,英特尔就英特尔专利、版权、商标、商业秘密信息或其他知识产权并不授予明确的或隐含的权利。

本许可的终止。如果您违反本协议条款,英特尔可随时终止本许可。一旦终止后,您必须立即从您的计算机上删除本材料。

免责声明:本材料按“原样”提供,而不提供任何明确或隐含的担保,包括对适销性、知识产权的非侵害性,或对特别用途适用性的担保。任何情况下英特尔或其供应商都不对因使用或无法使用材料造成的任何损坏(包括但不局限于:利润损失、业务中断或信息丢失)负责,即使英特尔已被告知有这类破坏的可能性。由于一些法律禁止对相应而生或意外破坏的责任进行排除或限制,所以上述限制可能不适用于您。英特尔及其供应商并不保证这些材料中所含信息、文本、图片、链接和其他项目的准确性或完整性。英特尔可随时更改这些材料或提到的任何产品,恕不另行通知。英特尔不保证更新本材料。

性能信息:本材料中包括的性能测试和评级是使用专用计算机系统和/或组件测量的,反映了英特尔产品按此类测试测量时的近似性能。系统硬件、软件设计或配置的任何区别都可能影响实际性能。购买者应参考其他信息来源,评估准备购买的系统或组件的性能。有关性能测试和英特尔产品性能的更多信息,请访问 ,或致电(美国)1-800-628-8686 或 1-916-356-3104。

美国政府限制权利:本材料提供“限制权利”。政府使用、复制或透露软件需遵守 FAR52.227-14、DFAR252.227-7013 et seq. 或其后续中制定的限制。政府使用本材料构成确认英特尔对此产品的所有权。

适用法律:您下载本材料的站点由英特尔在美国的部门管理。英特尔不保证站点内的本材料在其他站点适用或可获得,并严禁从非法区域访问本材料。选择主动从其他站点访问本站点的人应遵守适用地方法律。您不可以在违反适用出口法律和规定的情况下使用或出口本材料。特拉华州的内部独立法律可以管制有关本材料的任何索偿。

版权所有 © 1995-2003,英特尔公司。保留所有权利。英特尔公司,2200 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95052-8119, USA。

我接受许可协议中的条款

我不接受许可协议中的条款

Support

Network Adapter Gigabit Packet Driver [GIGPKTDRVR.EXE]

Network Adapter Gigabit Packet Driver [GIGPKTDRVR.EXE]

Version: 1.0 (Latest) Date: 2/5/2007

Intel Software License Agreement

X

The terms of the software license agreement included with any software you download will control your use of the software.

DOWNLOADING AND USE OF THIS SOFTWARE AND DOCUMENTATION (COLLECTIVELY "MATERIALS") IS SUBJECT TO THE LICENSE TERMS SET OUT BELOW. YOU MAY DOWNLOAD, INSTALL AND USE THE MATERIALS ONLY IF YOU AGREE AND ACCEPT THE LICENSE TERMS. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE, YOU ARE NOT AUTHORIZED TO USE, DOWNLOAD, OR INSTALL THE MATERIALS.

Copyright License.

If you are an Original Equipment Manufacturer, reseller, distributor, installer, integrator, or other entity in the business of providing computer hardware products in the chain of manufacture or distribution to End Users: You are granted a limited copyright license to copy, install and distribute these Materials to others in the chain of manufacture or to End Users. You may only copy, install and distribute the Materials on a computer system which contains the Intel server board for which the Materials were provided as indicated on the website from which you download the Materials. (2) You may not copy, distribute or sublicense the Materials by any mode or method other than as described in preceding sentence, unless you have signed an Intel "Country Kit License" or similar license which expressly grants you such rights. Contact your Intel sales office if you require such a license. (3) You may not (a) modify, publicly display, perform, decompile, reverse engineer or disassemble the Materials except as permitted by applicable law, or (b) remove any copyright or other proprietary notices from the Materials.

If you are an End User (that is, you have acquired the computer product for which the Materials are provided, primarily for your own use and not for resale: You are granted a limited copyright license to download, copy and install the Materials onto one computer system which includes the Intel server board for which the Materials were provided as indicated on website from which you downloaded the Materials. You may not (1) modify, publicly display, perform, or sublicense, sell or rent the Materials, (2) disassemble, decompile or reverse engineer the Materials except and only to the extent permitted by applicable law, (3) remove any copyright or other proprietary notices from the Materials, and (4) transfer the Materials to another person or entity unless you also transfer the Intel server board or system for which the Materials were provided as indicated the website from which you downloaded the Materials, and your transferee agrees to be bound by the terms of this license. This copyright license also applies to the Materials after you have installed them on the computer system which contains the Intel server board product for which the Materials were provided.

Third Party Materials: If any third party software or documentation is provided as part of the Materials, your use of such software or documentation shall be subject to the terms and conditions of any license agreement accompanying those third party items.

Ownership of Materials and Copyright. Title to all copies of the Materials remains with Intel or its suppliers. The Materials are copyrighted and are protected by the laws of the United States and other countries, and international treaty provisions. Intel may make changes to the Materials or to items referenced therein, at any time without notice, but is not obligated to support or update the Materials you have obtained. Except as expressly provided herein, Intel grants no express or implied right under any Intel patents, copyrights, trademarks, trade secret information or other intellectual property rights.

Termination of this License. Intel may terminate this license at any time if you are in breach of the terms. Upon termination, you will immediately delete the Materials from your computer.

DISCLAIMER: THE MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF ANY KIND INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY, OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IN NO EVENT SHALL INTEL OR ITS SUPPLIERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF INFORMATION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE MATERIALS, EVEN IF INTEL HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME JURISDICTIONS PROHIBIT THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. Intel and its suppliers further do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these Materials. Intel may make changes to these Materials, or to the products described therein, at any time without notice. Intel makes no commitment to update the Materials.

PERFORMANCE INFORMATION: Performance tests and ratings which may be included in the Materials are measured using specific computer systems and/or components and reflect the approximate performance of Intel products as measured by those tests. Any difference in system hardware or software design or configuration may affect actual performance. Buyers should consult other sources of information to evaluate the performance of systems or components they are considering purchasing. For more information on performance tests and on the performance of Intel products, visit or call (U.S.) 1-800-628-8686 or 1-916-356-3104.

U.S. GOVERNMENT RESTRICTED RIGHTS: The Materials are provided with "RESTRICTED RIGHTS." Use, duplication, or disclosure by the Government is subject to restrictions as set forth in FAR52.227-14 and DFAR252.227-7013 et seq. or its successor. Use of the Materials by the Government constitutes acknowledgment of Intel's proprietary rights in them.

APPLICABLE LAWS: The site from which you download the Materials is controlled by Intel from its offices within the United States of America. Intel makes no representation that Materials in the site are appropriate or available for use in other locations, and access to them from territories where their content is illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access this site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.

You may not use or export the Materials in violation of U.S. export laws and regulations. The internal substantive laws of the State of Delaware shall govern any claim relating to the Materials.

Copyright © 1995-2003 Intel Corporation. All rights reserved. Intel Corporation, 2200 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95052-8119, USA.

I accept the terms in the license agreement

I do not accept the terms in the license agreement